Our Team

Gregory Lombardo

Owner and CEO


From the moment Greg took the reigns of National Appraisal Service, he’s continued to build the company while maintaining our distinguishing signature of exceptional and personal customer service. He invites you to email him to share your experience with National. You can email Greg at GLombardo@nasclaims.com

Diane Lombardo

Co-Owner and CFO


Diane is the Chief Financial Officer for National Appraisal Service. As CFO, Diane manages Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Human Resource, Payroll, and Administration. She has an extensive background in accounting and human resource management and is responsible for many of the workflow processes and management policies we have in place today. Diane can be emailed at DLombardo@nasclaims.com

Sandy Brewer

Office Manager


Sandy is the Office Manager. She is responsible for all administrative aspects of our company and is the liaison between insurance companies and National. She joined our team after successfully completing a long supervisory career with a major insurance company and we are thrilled to have her guidance and experience stabilizing our office staff. She brings with her many innovative and creative programs that benefit both our office staff and our client base. You can contact Sandy at SBrewer@nasclaims.com

Jonathan Sowash

Manager, Licensed Appraiser


Jonathan provides oversight and support at every level of National Appraisal Service. He manages our supplement department, assists our appraisal staff and dispatch teams, and helps insurance adjusters with their claim-related questions. Jonathan can be reached at JSowash@nasclaims.com

Our Core Values

Professional Expertise

We have processed hundreds of thousands of claims. Our fact-gathering process synthesizes data from all available sources. Our strategic vantage point positions us to avoid problems that stall a claim and results in a faster settlement.

Rapid Claim Resolution

We schedule an inspection within hours of receiving the claim. Our expertise makes claims management seamless, meaning fast, efficient resolution.

Superior Customer Service

We understand the stress and confusion of filing a claim. We recognize our professionalism has the power to convert chaos to clarity. We embrace the role of problem-solver, educator, and advocate for both the insurer and their customers.

Integrity

National is an independent appraisal company committed to providing professional and unbiased appraisals that adhere to all industry standards and regulations to ensure your claims are handled with conviction.

Accountability

We regularly evaluate our team of appraisers to ensure they are the best in the industry in both the quality of their estimates and their commitment to customer satisfaction.

High Quality Standards

Our customers expect quality claim assessments, and that’s what we deliver. Our years of experience equip us to work efficiently to cut down on costs and cycle times.

Our Team

With a commitment to National’s core values, our team ensures an accurate assessment and outstanding customer service. We are proud of the experience and expertise of our team knowing it makes the claims process easier and less stressful for our customers.

Join Our Team

If you’re interested in a career with National Appraisal Service, please fill out our online application form.

Our Staff Directory

Name
Position
Main Phone
Extension
Email
Allison Buckingham
Data Entry
(610) 279-5400
123
abuckingham@nasclaims.com
Ariana Helsel
Customer Service, Dispatcher
(610) 279-5400
114
ahelsel@nasclaims.com
Diane Lombardo
Co-Owner, CFO
(610) 279-5400
101
dlombardo@nasclaims.com
Gregory Lombardo
Owner, CEO
(610) 279-5400
102
glombardo@nasclaims.com
Janine Charles
Customer Service; Dispatcher
(610) 279-5400
108
jcharles@nasclaims.com
Jonathan Sowash
Manager, Licensed Appraiser
(610) 279-5400
103
jsowash@nasclaims.com
Katie Bellita
Customer Service, Dispatcher
(610) 279-5400
113
kbellita@nasclaims.com
Lisa Aviles
Customer Service, Dispatcher
(610) 279-5400
109
laviles@nasclaims.com
Mallory Clements
Data Entry
(610) 279-5400
107
mclements@nasclaims.com
Megan Brewer
Data Entry
(610) 279-5400
106
mbrewer@nasclaims.com
Natalie Hinostroza
Customer Service, Dispatcher
(610) 279-5400
115
nhinostroza@nasclaims.com
Nina DeGideo
Customer Service, Dispatcher
(610) 279-5400
116
ndegideo@nasclaims.com
Sal Sabatino
Supplement Estimator
(610) 279-5400
105
ssabatino@nasclaims.com
Sandy Brewer
Office Manager
(610) 279-5400
104
sbrewer@nasclaims.com
Theresa Mobley
Billing Supervisor
(610) 279-5400
117
tmobley@nasclaims.com
Tracy Baildon
Accounts Receivable Assistant
(610) 279-5400
111
tbaildon@nasclaims.com

Our Technology Partners